Alabama Joint
Purchasing Program
ALJP2019-100

Program Dates: 7/1/2019 – 06/30/2022

Promethean Commercial Price List

Archived Price Lists

2021 Price Lists

2020 Price Lists

2019 Price Lists

Promethean Inc.
4550 North Point Parkway, Suite 370
Alpharetta, GA 30022
us.bids@prometheanworld.com

Authorized Promethean Resellers for ALJP

AXI
600 Deer Cross Ct E
Madisonville, LA 70447-3338

Dale Viola
Dale@axiedu.com
P: (985) 893-0608
C: (985) 773-8658
www.axiedu.com

Encore Technology Group, LLC
141 Grace Drive
Easley, SC 29640

Mike Harris
mharris@encoretg.com
P: (864) 326-3674
www.encoretg.com

TPS Interactive dba PowerUp EDU
29 North Park Sq. Suite 200
Marietta GA 30060

Jerry Gaillard
jerry@powerupedu.com
P: (888) 517-3824
C: (404) 596-5723
www.powerupedu.com

ConvergeOne
10900 Nesbitt Ave S
Bloomington, MN 55437-3124

Suzanne Walther
P: (651) 393-6389
swalther@convergeone.com
www.convergeone.com

ProLogic ITS
106 Northpoint Pkwy Bldg 2 Ste 350
Acworth, GA 30102

Matt Leszynski
matt.leszynski@prologicits.com
P: (866) 923-0513
www.prologicits.com

Troxell
12060 County Line Rd Ste J #277
Madison, AL 35756

Dan Boshers
dan.boshers@trox.com
P: (615) 543-8446
www.etroxell.com

CDW
230 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Vernon Hills, IL 60061

Anuj Kalra
anujkal@cdwg.com
P: (866) 339-3640
www.cdw.com

Synergetics DCS Inc.
501 Hwy 12 West, Suite 100
Starkville, MS 39759

David Palmer
bids@synergeticsdcs.com
P: (662) 323-9484
www.synergeticsdcs.com

Links & Resources

ALJP Disclaimer

Please note that the top and bottom navigation bars of this webpage will take you out of the Alabama Joint Purchasing Program page and move you into the commercial pages of Promethean’s Website. Participants of the ALJP program are the only authorized users of the price list available on this webpage. The commercial portion of the Promethean website provides additional product information only.

©2021 Promethean World Plc | ALJP Invitation to Bid | Promethean iso 14001 Certificate | E-Verify MOU-Promethean, Inc.