Promethean celebrates B2B marketing award shortlisting

Published: August 22nd, 2018

Promethean Celebrates B2B Marketing Award Shortlisting

In partnership with digital agency Don’t be Shy, Promethean has been shortlisted for ‘Best Channel Marketing Initiative’ and ‘Best Use of Digital Techniques or Technologies’ at the up and coming International B2B Marketing Awards 2018. The awards highlight the very best of B2B marketing campaigns across industry.

Promethean’s shortlisting in both categories is testament to its success in the channel and the market in the past year. The company has pioneered initiatives that foster engagement with schools and build trust with its channel partner network. Combined with strategic marketing coordination, the campaigns have been a phenomenal success.

The ‘Dedication to education’ campaign has been shortlisted in the ‘Best Use of Digital Techniques and Technologies’ category for ongoing multi-platform marketing operations in the business. The same campaign is shortlisted for ‘Best Channel Marketing Initiative’ but with a focus on the launch campaign of the Partner Gateway, ‘Atlas’. This new online application allows partners to manage communications and operations ‘on the go’, streamlining processes and making it much easier to ‘do business’ with Promethean. Atlas has received significant praise from channel partners since its high-profile launch and Promethean has committed to further developing the Partner Gateway.

Alistair Hayward, Promethean’s Head of UKI and ANZ markets, commented:

“To make the shortlist in two categories for our ‘Dedication to education’ campaign at the B2B Awards is a fantastic achievement for the team. Our marketing team are committed to working with wider areas of the business to make campaigns the very best they can be. Marketing is a pivotal part of our communications to make sure our products and initiatives reach the right people and strengthen the relationships we have.”

The International Marketing Awards winners will be announced at the awards ceremony on 22nd November 2018, at Roundhouse, London. The full shortlist can be found here.